Eat & Run

My Unlikely Journey to Ultramarathon Greatness

Buy Now!

Eat & Run Experience Book Tour, June 2012

  • 6-5  New York, NY
  • 6-6  Boston, MA
  • 6-7  Chicago, IL
  • 6-8  Washington, Dc
  • 6-11  Portland, OR
  • 6-12  Seattle, WA
  • 6-13  San Francisco, CA
  • 6-14  Boulder, CO
  • 6-15  Los Angeles, CA
  • 6-16  San Diego, CA
  • 6-18  Austin, TX
  • 6-19  Minneapolis, MN
  • 6-20  East Lansing, MI
  • 6-21  Grand Rapids, MI
  • 6-22  Seattle, WA
  • 6-24  Denver, CO

Monday, June 11, 2012 Portland, OR

Tuesday, June 12, 2012 Seattle, WA

Wednesday, June 13, 2012 San Francisco, CA

Thursday, June 14, 2012 Boulder, CO

Friday, June 15, 2012 Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, June 16, 2012 San Diego, CA

Monday, June 18, 2012 Austin, TX

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, June 20, 2012 East Lansing, MI

Thursday, June 21, 2012 Grand Rapids, MI

Friday, June 22, 2012 Seattle, WA

Sunday, June 24, 2012 Denver, CO

Order Now